More

English Schools' Golf Association

Statistics for Isabella Taylor-Stokes

Styal

Par 3 Avg - 3.72
Par 4 Avg - 4.86
Par 5 Avg - 5.26

Scoring Analysis for Isabella Taylor-Stokes

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
ESGA Under 16 Championship R1 Q Monday 18th July 2022 Chesterfield Golf Club 89 83  
ESGA North Region Girls' Championship Q Friday 13th May 2022 Longhirst Hall Golf Club 86 84  
ESGA North Region Girls' Championship Q Friday 13th May 2022 Longhirst Hall Golf Club 81 79  
LANCASHIRE SCHOOLS UNDER 16 GIRLS Q Tuesday 10th May 2022 Ashton & Lea Golf Club 84 83  
LANCASHIRE SCHOOLS GIRLS CHAMPIONSHIP Q Monday 25th April 2022 Dunscar 76 77  
ESGA Under 16 Girls' Championship 2021 Q Monday 19th July 2021 Walsall Golf Club 88 84  
ESGA Under 16 Girls' Championship 2021 Q Monday 19th July 2021 Walsall Golf Club 74 70  
Lancashire Schools' Girls' Championship Q Monday 19th April 2021 Pleasington 80 74  
Lancashire Schools North Region Girls Championships Q Monday 24th June 2019 Burnley 93 78  
Lancashire Schools Girls Under 16 Championships Q Wednesday 8th May 2019 Penwortham 82 66  
Lancashire Schools Girls Championships Q Monday 29th April 2019 Manchester 98 82  
Lancashire Schools Team Championships Q Monday 1st April 2019 Westhoughton New 76 + 2 holes 35


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.