English Schools' Golf Association

2017 England Team at Official International Match Dinner 2018 Hertfordshire Schools' Team Champions - Knights Templar School 2018 Cumbria Schools' Girls' Champion 2018 Hertfordshire Rose Bowl U16 Winner 2017 Essex Team Champions 2017 National Champions 2017 Buckinghamshire Girls' Champion 2017 England and Wales Teams 2017 Avon Girls' Gross Champion 2018 Cumbria Schools' Team Champions 2017 Essex Champions Bedfordshire Schools U18 Girls' Scratch Champion (Bedford Girls) Paul Johnson with the NASUWT National President at the 2018 Conference 2018 Cambridgeshire Team Winners 2017 U16 National Champions 2018 Hertfordshire U18 Rose Bowl Winner 2017 Avon Boys U16 Gross Champion 2017 Buckinghamshire Team Champions - Great Marlow School 2018 Norfolk Team Champions Rory McDonald O'Brien - Hole in One at 2017 ESGA U16 National Championships 2017 Avon Girls' U16 Gross Champion 2017 International v Wales - England Team 2017 South East Girls' Team Winners - Norfolk 2017 Team Scotland v England International 2018 Cumbria Schools' U16 Champions Bedfordshire Schools U16 Boys' Scratch Champion (Cardinal Newman High) 2018 Cumbria Schools' Boys' Champion 2018 Norfolk Handicap Champions 2018 All Norfolk Winers 2018 Hertfordshire U16 Rose Bowl Winner 2017 International v Wales - England Captain with Luffenham Heath Club Captain 2017 Buckinghamshire Boys' Champion 2017 Tom Ward Cup Winner 2017 Schools' Team Champions - Ashfield School 2017 Scottish Boys' Captain Presenting Trophy to English Boys' Captain 2018 Hertfordshire Rose Bowl U18 Winner 2018 Norfolk Champions 2018 Cumbria Schools Nett Winners 2017 Scottish Girls' Captain Presenting Trophy to English Girls' Captain 2017 South East Schools' Champions 2017 Inter County McPartlin Trophy Winners - Bedfordshire 2017 Lancashire U15 Girls' Champion 2017 National Champions with Scoreboard Bedfordshire Schools U18 Boys' Scratch Champion (Sharnbrook Upper) 2017 Lancashire Boys U15 Champion 2017 Lancashire Girls' Champion 2018 Cambridgeshire U16 Winners 2017 North of England Champions Bedfordshire Schools U18 Scratch Team Champions - Vandyke Upper Bedfordshire Schools' U16 Girls' Scratch Champion (Parkfields Middle) 2017 Hertfordshire Mid Handicap Winners 2017 Avon Boys' Gross Champion 2017 Lancashire Boys' Champion 2018 Cambridgeshire U18 Winners


Founded in 1972 to promote golf within the school environment, the ESGA has produced many a professional golfer, some going on to win major championships. Navigate through the pages to learn about our previous Championships and Champions, check your previous scores and the course standard scratch for the last venue.

The 'News' page will give you reports on our events written by the ESGA Press Officer, David Hamilton, and the 'Results' page will give you details of those events which have not been adminstered using Intelligent Golf, eg the International competitions.

For press releases for all the events please look under 'News'.

For the results of the Internationals please look under 'Results - Internationals'.

For the results of 2017 Lincolnshire Championships click on County Associations.

For the results of 2017 Durham Championships click on County Associations.

For the results of 2017 Northumberland Championships click on County Associations.

For the 2018 Fixtures look under 'Fixtures'.

John Quinby of Berkshire was elected as President at the 2017 AGM and David Horsburgh Treasurer.  Terry Haggerty remains as Chairman and Steve Akrill as Secretary. Contact details under 'Contact Us'. 

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.