More

English Schools' Golf Association

Stoke Rochford Golf Club Stoke Rochford Golf Club Woodhall Spa Woodhall Spa England Team vs Wales. 3rd September 2023 ESGA Under 16's National Champions 2023. Charlotte Naughton & Jack Farely Stoke Rochford Golf Club

Executive Details

Chairman

Jonathan Plaxton

07914 738884

jonathan.plaxton@btinternet.com

Secretary

John Barker

07775 617692

jbarker1901@gmail.com

President

June Morgan

07917

333492

jsm2000uk@tiscali.co.uk

Treasurer

Nick Musson

07769 205032

nick.musson@btinternet.com

Boys' Team Manager (not on Exec)

Rob Salter

07592 695502

robsaltergolf@gmail.com

Girls' Team Manager (not on Exec)

Sarah Wilson 

01473 830694 

sarahwilsonpga@gmail.com

Welfare Officer

Chris Milnes

07758 094850

chris.milnes49@gmail.com

Welfare Officer (not on Exec) Gil Barker 07580 047259 jgbarker@ntlworld.com

Assistant Secretary

Alan Roberts 07788 404549 alarob4475@yahoo.com


Committee Member (South)

Bob Lacey

07971 005934 bobsurreygolf@gmail.com

Committee Member (South West)

Dawn Ward

07397 160603 garyandawn@hotmail.com

Hon Life Member

David Rickaby 01526 580875

dcrickaby@gmail.com

Hon Life Member

Terry Haggerty

01529 306240

tandp@terencehaggerty.plus.com

Hon Life Member

David Horsburgh

01359 221281

dandmhorsburgh326@btinternet.com

Hon Life Member

Margo Horsburgh

01359 221281

margohorsburgh@btinternet.com

Hon Life Member

Ron Snell

0191 488 3538

snell4rjkm@gmail.com





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.