More

English Schools' Golf Association

Executive

Chairman

Jonathan Plaxton

07914 738884

jonathan.plaxton@btinternet.com

Secretary

John Barker

07775 617692

jbarker1901@gmail.com

President

David Rickaby

01526 580875

dcrickaby@gmail.com

Treasurer

Nick Musson

07769 205032

nick.musson@btinternet.com

Boys' Team Manager

Rob Salter

 

 

Girls' Team Manager

Sarah Wilson 

01473 830694 

sarahwilsonpga@gmail.com

Welfare Officer & Website Manager

Steve Akrill

07812 983283

sakrill@outlook.com

Assistant Secretary

Alan Roberts   alarob4475@yahoo.com

 

Championship Chairman

VACANT

 

 

Committee Member (SE)

Mark Knight

  admin@hertfordshiregolf.org

Committee Member (South)

Darragh Coghlan

  secretary@middlesexgolf.co.uk

Committee Member (South West)

Paul Cloke

  info@devongolf.org.ok

Committee Member (North)

Jonathan Plaxton

  jonathan.plaxton@btinternet.com

Committee Member (Midlands)

John Barker 

01206 205200 

jbarker1901@gmail.com

Hon Life Member

Terry Haggerty

01529 306240

tandp@terencehaggerty.plus.com

Hon Life Member

David Horsburgh

01359 221281

dandmhorsburgh326@btinternet.com

Hon Life Member

Margo Horsburgh

01359 221281

dandmhorsburgh326@btinternet.com

Hon Life Member

Ron Snell

0191 488 3538

snell4rjkm@gmail.com

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.