More

English Schools' Golf Association

Executive

Chairman

Jonathan Plaxton

01706 353467 

jonathan.plaxton@btinternet.com

Welfare Officer/Website Manager

Steve Akrill

07812 983283 

sakrill@outlook.com

President

David Rickaby

01526 580875

dcrickaby@gmail.com

Treasurer

Nick Musson

07769 205032

nick.musson@btimternet.com

Boys' Team Manager

VACANT

 

 

Girls' Team Manager

Sarah Wilson 

01473 830694 

sarahwilsonpga@gmail.com

Hon Life Member

Paul Johnson

01525 237529 

paulanthony1944@outlook.com

Championship Chairman

VACANT

 

 

Committee Member (SE)

Samantha Meeds

07906 64588

samantha.meeds@astreacottenham.org

Committee Member (South)

Sam Smith

07799 111824

sam.smith@pga.org.uk

Committee Member (South West)

Grant Russell

01208 72114

rg@bodmincollege.co.uk

Committee Member (North)

Victoria Naughton 

 

vnaughton@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member (Midlands)

John Barker 

01206 205200 

jbarker1901@gmail.com

Hon Life Member

Terry Haggerty

01529 306240

tandp@terencehaggerty.plus.com

Hon Life Member

David Horsburgh

01359 221281

dandmhorsburgh326@btinternet.com

Hon Life Member

Margo Horsburgh

01359 221281

dandmhorsburgh326@btinternet.com

Hon Life Member

Ron Snell

0191 488 3538

snell4rjkm@outlook.com

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.