More

English Schools' Golf Association

Executive

Position Name Telephone No. Email
Chairman Eric Wilson 01706 353467  ericandyvonnewilson@gmail.com 
Hon Secretary Steve Akrill 07812 983283  sakrill@outlook.com
President John Quinby 01628 629514  johnquinby@tiscali.co.uk
Treasurer David Horsburgh 01359 221281 dandmhorsburgh326@btinternet.com
Assistant Secretary Margo Horsburgh 01359 221281 margohorsburgh@btinternet.com
Boys' Team Manager Iain Yule 07510 510763  iain.yule@btinternet.com 
Girls' Team Manager Sarah Wilson  01473 830694  sarahwilsonpga@gmail.com
NASUWT Liaison Paul Johnson 01525 237529  la-b14b@nasuwt.net
Committee Member (SE) Sam Chapman  01908 677594  schapman@mket.org.uk
Championship Chairman Marcia Oram 01279 659353 hclgamarcia@aol.com
Committee Member (South) Gerry Murphy 02086 512510 gsm.sjc@gmail.com
Committee Member (South West) Gavin Rusling  01202 884069  grusling@qe.dorset.sch.uk
Committee Member (North) Eric Wilson   01706 353647 ericandyvonnewilson@gmail.com
Committee Member (North) Jonathan Plaxton  07914 738884  jonathan.plaxton@btinternet.com
Committee Member (Midlands) John Barker  01206 205200  jbarker1901@gmail.com




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.